Immune Boosting Tea Workshop

January 2 - 6, 2023
7 am AKST/8 am PST/10 am CST/11 am EST
Write your awesome label here.

Benefits

Potency

Holistic Integration

Spend time recharging your body with through tea, be at peace with a healthy mindset, and improve your immune system with amazing teas. Whether you are a total newbie to tea or a connoisseur, we have what you're looking for!

What's included?

  • Free Online Workshop
  • Live Sessions Daily
  • Replays Available Until January 10th
  • Free Workbook

Experience a new way to look at tea

Learn how to steep your tea for medicine, learn about the benefits of different teas and herbs, and learn how to use tea to transform the way you think about health and wellness.

Included with Tea Specialist Certification Program

If you are already a student of the Tea Specialist Certification program, unlimited access to the Immune Boosting Tea Workshop is INCLUDED.

Course Lessons

Meet the instructor

Jenny Tse

Born in Hong Kong and raised in Fairbanks, Alaska, Jenny Tse is the founder and owner of Sipping Streams Tea Company. Sipping Streams has won 1st, 2nd, and 3rd at the North American Tea Championships and 2nd at the Global Tea Championships. Sipping Streams also has been featured in Fresh Cup Magazine, Edible Alaska, and NPR. Jenny is the best selling author of The Essence of Tea and the host of The Essence of Tea podcast. This summer, Sipping Streams Tea Company started an experimental tea farm in Alaska using geothermal heat. 
Patrick Jones - Course author
Created with