5 Days of Tea

October 24 - 28, 2022
7 am AKST/8 am PST/10 am CST/11 am EST

Sign Up For Free

What is tea?

Fun with Tea

Health Benefits

Learn about the health benefits of tea, how creative it truly is, and the history and culture.

What's included?

  • Learn about the health benefits of tea
  • Learn what real tea is and it's history
  • Get creative ideas on what to do with tea
  • Learn how to heal with tea
  • See why tea is so transformation and what all the buzz is all about

Experience a new way to look at tea

Have you ever taken a paid tea class and it left you with more questions? Join us here to learn everything you have ever wanted to know about tea with a group of other tea enthusiasts!

Benefits of joining

  • Free Online Workshop
  • Live Sessions Daily
  • Replays Available Until October 31st
  • Free Workbook
Meet the instructor

Jenny Tse

Born in Hong Kong and raised in Fairbanks, Alaska, Jenny Tse is the founder and owner of Sipping Streams Tea Company. Sipping Streams has won 1st, 2nd, and 3rd at the North American Tea Championships and 2nd at the Global Tea Championships. Sipping Streams also has been featured in Fresh Cup Magazine, Edible Alaska, and NPR. Jenny is the best selling author of The Essence of Tea and the host of The Essence of Tea podcast. This summer, Sipping Streams Tea Company started an experimental tea farm in Alaska using geothermal heat. 
Patrick Jones - Course author
Created with